Personal der Sinologie

Professoren: Telefon: eMail-Adresse:
Prof. Dr. Björn Alpermann
0931 318-8460 Bjoern.Alpermann@uni-wuerzburg.de
Prof. Dr. Roland Altenburger 0931 318-1308 Roland.Altenburger@uni-wuerzburg.de
Prof. Dr. Doris Fischer 0931 318-9101 Doris.Fischer@uni-wuerzburg.de
Prof. Dr. Raimund Th. Kolb (im Ruhestand)
Raimund.Kolb@uni-wuerzburg.de
Prof. Dr. Dieter Kuhn (im Ruhestand)
 
 
Mitarbeiter:
Maximilian Dullo, M.A. 0931 318-9576 Maximilian.Dullo@uni-wuerzburg.de
Andrea Funk, M.Sc. 0931 318-9576 Andrea.Funk@uni-wuerzburg.de
Barbara Gersitz 0931 318-5571 Barbara.Gersitz@uni-wuerzburg.de
Birgit Herrmann, B.A. Birgit.Herrmann@uni-wuerzburg.de
Dr. Michael Leibold 0931 318-5971 Michael.Leibold@uni-wuerzburg.de
Mu Zhaohui, M.A. +86 10 62754459
Müller-Chiu Yu, M.A. 0931 318-1587 Yu.Mueller-Chiu@uni-wuerzburg.de
Dr. Baris Selcuk Baris.Selcuk@uni-wuerzburg.de
Susanna Schler 0931 318-5571 Susanna.Schler@uni-wuerzburg.de
Shi Heng, M.A. 0931 318-1589 Heng.Shi@uni-wuerzburg.de
Dr. Ataru Sotomura 0931 318-5515 Ataru.Sotomura@uni-wuerzburg.de
Immanuel Spaar, M.A. 0931 318-9061 Immanuel.Spaar@uni-wuerzburg.de
Dr. Helga Stahl 0931 318-5994 Helga.Stahl@uni-wuerzburg.de
Florian Thünken, M.A. 0931 318-2994 Florian.Thuenken@uni-wuerzburg.de
Eva Wieland, M.A.
Eva.Wieland@uni-wuerzburg.de
Barbara Witt, M.A. Barbara.Witt@uni-wuerzburg.de
Yin Yan, M.A. 0931 318-0141 Yan.Yin@uni-wuerzburg.de
 
Lehrbeauftragte und Assozierte:
Oliver Albrecht, Dipl.-Kaufm.   Oliver.Albrecht@uni-wuerzburg.de
Esther Bentmann, M.A.
Esther.Bentmann@uni-wuerzburg.de
Prof. Dr. Bu Maoliang Maoliang.Bu@uni-wuerzburg.de
Chou Ying-Hsuan, B.A.   Ying-Hsuan.Chou@uni-wuerzburg.de
Isabel Dettmer, M.A. Isabel.Dettmer@uni-wuerzburg.de
Prof. Dr. habil. Silvia Freiin Ebner v. Eschenbach 089-7258837 Ebner@ostasien.fak12.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Patricia Frick
Franziska Fröhlich, M.A.   Franziska.Froehlich@uni-wuerzburg.de
Sybille Girmond M.A. Girmond@uni-wuerzburg.de
Susann Grune, M.A. Susann.Grune@uni-wuerzburg.de
Ramona Hammer, M.A.
Dr. Martin Hofmann
Dr. Hsu Yu-fang Yu-fang.Hsu@uni-wuerzburg.de
Sakurako Koshiyama, M.A. Sakurako.Koshiyama@uni-wuerzburg.de
Alisa Kumm, M.A.
Prof. Dr. Katja Levy Katja.Levy@uni-wurzburg.de
Li Zhizhi
Dr. Lin Hang Hang.Lin@uni-hamburg.de
Liu Jia, M.A. Jia.Liu@uni-wuerzburg.de
Liu Nannan, Dipl.-Übers.
Ma Yu-chen, M.A.
Dr. Gerhard Müller 0931- 884911
PD Dr. Dorothee Schaab-Hanke
PD Dr. Dagmar Schäfer
Joshua Seufert, M.A. Seufert@uni-wuerzburg.de
Tim Trausch, M.A.
Dr. Wang Jun
Wang Lianming, M.A. Lianming.Wang@uni-wuerzburg.de 
Sabrina Weithmann, M.Sc. Sabrina.Weithmann@uni-wuerzburg.de
Katja Yang, M.A. Katja.Yang@uni-wuerzburg.de
Dr. Zhang Zhaoyuan zyzhang@uni-wuerzburg.de

Sekretariat

 

Susanna Schler
Tel. 0931- 31 85571
Tel. 0931- 31 88679
Geschäfszeiten:
Mo.-Fr.: 8:30-12:30 Uhr
Mi.: 8:30-15:30 Uhr
email: susanna.schler@uni-wuerzburg.de

Barbara Gersitz
Lehrstuhl China Business and Economics
Tel. 0931- 31 85571
Geschäfszeiten:
Mo., Di., Do.: 13:00-15:30 Uhr
email: barbara.gersitz@uni-wuerzburg.de